BELOW ARE REVIEWS OR COMMENTS KINDLY LEFT BY SOME OF

OUR VISITORS

(more reviews can be found in the “freetobook widget” in the right hand

margin on some of the other web pages)


REVIEW: Left on our Facebook page Newton Grove CL – Facebook Review #13 – 22nd September 2017 – Thanks to Jill

Link: https://www.facebook.com/NewtonGroveCL/reviews/


REVIEW: Left on our Facebook page Newton Grove CL – Facebook Review #12 – 29th August 2017 – Thanks to David

Link: https://www.facebook.com/NewtonGroveCL/reviews/


REVIEW: Left on the Caravan & Motorhome Club Website under Certificated Locations – Newton Grove – Site Detail – CAMC Review #13 – Thanks to JammyDodger

Link : http://www.caravanclub.co.uk/uk-holidays/search-and-book/certificated-locations/site-detail/?Id=584443&town=Banbury&county=27997&facilities=#reviews


REVIEW: Left on the Caravan & Motorhome Club Website under Certificated Locations – Newton Grove – Site Detail – CAMC Review #12 – Thanks to Mark

Link : http://www.caravanclub.co.uk/uk-holidays/search-and-book/certificated-locations/site-detail/?Id=584443&town=Banbury&county=27997&facilities=#reviews


REVIEW: Left on our Facebook page Newton Grove CL – Facebook Review #11 – 10th August 2017 – Thanks to Lynda

Link: https://www.facebook.com/NewtonGroveCL/reviews/


REVIEW: Left on our Facebook page Newton Grove CL – Facebook Review #10 – 12th July 2017 – Thanks to Jules

Link: https://www.facebook.com/NewtonGroveCL/reviews/


REVIEW: Left on the Caravan & Motorhome Club Website under Certificated Locations – Newton Grove – Site Detail – CAMC Review #11 – Thanks to lindayellit

Link : http://www.caravanclub.co.uk/uk-holidays/search-and-book/certificated-locations/site-detail/?Id=584443&town=Banbury&county=27997&facilities=#reviews


REVIEW: Left on our Facebook page Newton Grove CL – Facebook Review #9 – 5 July 2017 – Thanks to Jella

Link: https://www.facebook.com/NewtonGroveCL/reviews/


REVIEW: Left on our Facebook page Newton Grove CL – Facebook Review #8 – 19 June 2017 – Thanks to BarbaraAnn

Link: https://www.facebook.com/NewtonGroveCL/reviews/


REVIEW: Left on the Caravan & Motorhome Club Website under Certificated Locations – Newton Grove – Site Detail – CAMC Review #10 – Thanks to Crosub


Link : http://www.caravanclub.co.uk/uk-holidays/search-and-book/certificated-locations/site-detail/?Id=584443&town=Banbury&county=27997&facilities=#reviews


REVIEW: Left on the Caravan & Motorhome Club Website under Certificated Locations – Newton Grove – Site Detail – CAMC Review #9 – Thanks to Robert1102


Link : http://www.caravanclub.co.uk/uk-holidays/search-and-book/certificated-locations/site-detail/?Id=584443&town=Banbury&county=27997&facilities=#reviews


REVIEW: Left on the Caravan & Motorhome Club Website under Certificated Locations – Newton Grove – Site Detail – CAMC Review #8 – Thanks to Yeti06


Link : http://www.caravanclub.co.uk/uk-holidays/search-and-book/certificated-locations/site-detail/?Id=584443&town=Banbury&county=27997&facilities=#reviews


REVIEW: Left on our Facebook page Newton Grove CL – Facebook Review #7 – 22 April 2017 – Thanks to Fiona

Link: https://www.facebook.com/NewtonGroveCL/reviews/


REVIEW: Left on our Facebook page Newton Grove CL – Facebook Review #6 – 17 April 2017 – Thanks to Wendy & Chris

Link: https://www.facebook.com/NewtonGroveCL/reviews/


REVIEW: Left on our Facebook page Newton Grove CL – Facebook Review #5 – 17 April 2017 – Thanks to Jay Jay

Link: https://www.facebook.com/NewtonGroveCL/reviews/


REVIEW: Left on the Caravan & Motorhome Club Website under Certificated Locations – Newton Grove – Site Detail – CAMC Review #7 – Thanks to Wendy


Link : http://www.caravanclub.co.uk/uk-holidays/search-and-book/certificated-locations/site-detail/?Id=584443&town=Banbury&county=27997&facilities=#reviews


REVIEW: Left on our Facebook page Newton Grove CL – Facebook Review #4 – 29 August 2016 – Thanks to Andy

Link: https://www.facebook.com/NewtonGroveCL/reviews/


REVIEW: Left on Ukcampsite.co.uk  – Ukcampsite review Review #1 – August 2016 – Thanks to “Cypsygal”

The facilities refered to in the above review is our stand alone Solar Unit it does not allow the boiling of a kettle or hairdryer, gadgets yes (limited to 5 amps 240v) see it here

Link: http://www.ukcampsite.co.uk/sites/reviews.asp?revid=15481


REVIEW: Left on our Facebook page Newton Grove CL – Facebook Review #3 – 20 July 2016 – Thanks to Peter

FB review #3

Link: https://www.facebook.com/NewtonGroveCL/reviews/


REVIEW: Left on the Caravan & Motorhome Club Website under Certificated Locations – Newton Grove – Site Detail – CAMC Review #6

CC review #6

 Link : http://www.caravanclub.co.uk/uk-holidays/search-and-book/certificated-locations/site-detail/?Id=584443&town=Banbury&county=27997&facilities=#reviews


REVIEW: Left on our Facebook page Newton Grove CL – Facebook Review #2 – 11 July 2016 – Thanks to LouiseFB review #2

Link: https://www.facebook.com/NewtonGroveCL/reviews/


VISITOR POST: Left on our Facebook page Newton Grove CL – Facebook Visitor Post #1 – 10 July 2016 – Thanks to Elaine

Visitor post #1


REVIEW: Left on the Caravan & Motorhome Club Website under Certificated Locations – Newton Grove – Site Detail – CAMC Review #5

CC review #5

 Link : http://www.caravanclub.co.uk/uk-holidays/search-and-book/certificated-locations/site-detail/?Id=584443&town=Banbury&county=27997&facilities=#reviews


REVIEW: Left on the Caravan & Motorhome Club Website under Certificated Locations – Newton Grove – Site Detail – CAMC Review #4

CC review #4

 Link : http://www.caravanclub.co.uk/uk-holidays/search-and-book/certificated-locations/site-detail/?Id=584443&town=Banbury&county=27997&facilities=#reviews


REVIEW: Left on our Facebook page Newton Grove CL – Facebook Review #1 – 4 April 2016 – Thanks to Paul

 FB review #1

Link : https://www.facebook.com/NewtonGroveCL/reviews/


REVIEW: Left on the Caravan & Motorhome Club Website under Certificated Locations – Newton Grove – Site Detail – CAMC Review #3

Review#3

 Link : http://www.caravanclub.co.uk/uk-holidays/search-and-book/certificated-locations/site-detail/?Id=584443&town=Banbury&county=27997&facilities=#reviews


REVIEW: Left on the Caravan & Motorhome Club Website under Certificated Locations – Newton Grove – Site Detail – CAMC Review #2


Review#2

Link : http://www.caravanclub.co.uk/uk-holidays/search-and-book/certificated-locations/site-detail/?Id=584443&town=Banbury&county=27997&facilities=#reviews


 A KIND EMAIL FROM Jane & Paul who visited us in July 2015:

“We had a fabulous 2 night stay on your lovely site, now that’s what camping is all about!! Beautiful surroundings, peace and quiet and a real chance to get away from it all!! Here’s a photo I took of our bacon buttie breakfast, please feel free to use it if it’s any good!! Hope to see you again soon, if not next year for Cornbury!!” Kind regards Jane and Paul
Jane and Paul 2015 NG


REVIEW: Left on the Caravan & Motorhome Club Website under Certificated Locations – Newton Grove – Site Detail – CAMC Review #1

Review#1Link : http://www.caravanclub.co.uk/uk-holidays/search-and-book/certificated-locations/site-detail/?Id=584443&town=Banbury&county=27997&facilities=#reviews